A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Calendar

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Welcome Coffee
-
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS New Parent Coffee
-
MPR
Ls calendargraphic 2 Early Dismissal
Lunch menu
Wed, Aug 30
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS Picture Day
-
Large Parlor
Us calendargraphic 2 US Welcome Back Coffee
-
Lunch menu
Us calendargraphic 2 US Pictures
-
Crosscountry Cross Country - V
Landon
Thu, Aug 31
SRPA Room Parents Orientation
-
Lunch menu
Ms calendargraphic 2 Ridgesound Auditions
-
Sophie Center
Us calendargraphic 2 4th Ac Parent College Night
-
Fri, Sep 1
Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
All school icon2 Mass of the Holy Spirit
-
Lunch menu
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Lunch menu
Ls calendargraphic 2 Vocal Workshops
-
Chapel
Tennis Tennis - V vs. Elizabeth Seton (Away)
Greenbelt Aquatic and Fitness Center
Wed, Sep 6
Lunch menu
Ls calendargraphic 2 Vocal Workshops
-
Chapel
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - V vs. Good Counsel (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Ms calendargraphic 2 Junior Chorus Auditions
-
Chapel
Ms calendargraphic 2 Ridgesound Auditions
-
Sophie Center
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - JV vs. Good Counsel (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Thu, Sep 7
Us calendargraphic 2 First Academic Parent Coffee
-
Lunch menu
Ls calendargraphic 2 Vocal Workshops
-
Chapel
Ms calendargraphic 2 Ridgesound Auditions
-
Sophie Center
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS Social
-
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS Back to School Night
-
Duchesne Center
Sat, Sep 9
Volleyball Volleyball - V (Away)
Sidwell Friends
Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae Brewery Tour
-
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Lunch menu
Ls calendargraphic 2 Vocal Workshops
-
Thu, Sep 14
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Assembly
-
Lunch menu
Us calendargraphic 2 US Play Auditions
-
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS BTSN Social
-
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS BTSN
-
Sat, Sep 16
Volleyball Volleyball - V (Away)
Winston Churchill
Crosscountry Cross Country - V (Away)
Landon School
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Lunch menu
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - V vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. John's College High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - JV vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. John's College High School
Tue, Sep 19
Ms calendargraphic 2 Grade 7 Parent Peer Group Meeting
-
Large Parlor
Ls calendargraphic 2 PRIMES
-
SRPA LSPAC Meeting
-
Small Parlor
Lunch menu
Tennis Tennis - JV vs. Georgetown Visitation (Away)
Georgetown Visitation
Soccer Soccer - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - V vs. Flint Hill (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Fieldhockey Field Hockey - JV vs. Flint Hill (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Sun, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Early Dismissal
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

September