A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Lunch menu
Tue, Jun 27
Lunch menu
Wed, Jun 28
Lunch menu
Thu, Jun 29
Lunch menu
Fri, Jun 30
Lunch menu
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 5
Lunch menu
Thu, Jul 6
Lunch menu
Fri, Jul 7
Lunch menu
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Lunch menu
Tue, Jul 11
Lunch menu
Wed, Jul 12
Lunch menu
Thu, Jul 13
Lunch menu
Fri, Jul 14
Lunch menu
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Lunch menu
Tue, Jul 18
Lunch menu
Wed, Jul 19
Lunch menu
Thu, Jul 20
Lunch menu
Fri, Jul 21
Lunch menu
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Lunch menu
Tue, Jul 25
Lunch menu
Wed, Jul 26
Lunch menu
Thu, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Early Dismissal
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

Calendar Tools

  • All School Calendars
  • Division Calendars