A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Early Childhood Program, infant through Kindergarten age.

Search

Calendar

For a quick look at our major dates, view this document.

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Thu, Feb 1
MS Discovery Day Coffee
-
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Assembly
-
Us calendargraphic 2 Second Academic Parent Coffee
-
Large Parlor
MS Discovery Day
-
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Rosary Group
-
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Squash - V (Away)
Episcopal High School
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fri, Feb 2
MS Discovery Day
-
All school icon2 Children of Mary
-
Staff Appreciation Lunch
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
Sat, Feb 3
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
georgetown prep
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Lunch menu
Tue, Feb 6
Ls calendargraphic 2 PRIMES
-
Lunch menu
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep School
Squash - V vs. Madeira (Home)
Bethesda Sport and Health
Wed, Feb 7
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Room Parent Meeting
-
Lunch menu
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Stone Ridge
Thu, Feb 8
Ms calendargraphic 2 Grade 5 Mother/Daughter Liturgy/Breakfast
-
Chapel
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Assembly
-
Lunch menu
Squash - V vs. Gonzaga (Home)
Bethesda Sport and Health
All school icon2 Rosary Group
-
All school icon2 Rosary Group
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Equestrian Equestrian - V (Away)
NFF Stables
Tue, Feb 13
SRPA EC Meeting
-
Lunch menu
Swimming Swimming - MS
Stone Ridge
Hockey Ice Hockey - V
Laurel Ice Rink
Wed, Feb 14
LS Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Ls calendargraphic 2 LS Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
MS Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Duchesne Center
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Duchesne Center
Lunch menu
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Cup of Joe
-
MPR
All school icon2 Cup of Joe Event
-
Lunch menu
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Early Dismissal
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

February

March