A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Early Childhood Program, infant through Kindergarten age.

Search

Calendar

2018-2019 Quick look at our major dates and half days and after care options.

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
All School Mass
-
Gym 1
All school icon2 All School Mass
-
Gym 1
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Winter Ensembles Extravaganza
-
Gym 3
Tue, Jan 29
MS/US Carpool and Coffee
-
Us calendargraphic 2 US Discovery Day
-
Lunch menu
Thu, Jan 31
Ms calendargraphic 2 MS Discovery Day
-
Us calendargraphic 2 Second Academic Parent Discussion
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Rosary
-
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Georgetown Visitation (Away)
Georgetown Visitation
Fri, Feb 1
Us calendargraphic 2 College Day
Good Hall
Alumnae calendargraphic Children of Mary
-
Chapel
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
Small Parlor
Lunch menu
Sat, Feb 2
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep
Basketball Basketball - V vs. St. Patrick School (Away)
Nazareth Regional High School
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V
Fairland
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV (Home)
Laurel Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
SRPA LS Mothers Coffee
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep
All school icon2 State of the School Address
-
Duchesne Center
Thu, Feb 7
Grade 5 Mother/Daughter Mass and Breakfast
-
Chapel
Ms calendargraphic 2 Grade 5 Mother/Daughter Mass and Breakfast
-
Chapel
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Gator Game Day
-
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
GATOR GAME DAY!
All school icon2 Rosary
-
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
Squash Squash - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fri, Feb 8
Third Ac Mother/Daughter Mass and Breakfast
-
Large Parlor
Us calendargraphic 2 Third Ac Mother/Daughter Mass and Breakfast
-
Large Parlor
Squash Squash - V (Away)
Lancaster
Lunch menu
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
LS Father-Daughter Dance
-
Gym 3
Sat, Feb 9
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
Squash Squash - V (Away)
Lancaster
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
All school icon2 Employment Open House
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
Tue, Feb 12
All school icon2 Employment Open House (Snow Date)
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Aquatic Center
Wed, Feb 13
Ls calendargraphic 2 Primes
-
Duchesne Center
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Rachel Simmons Parent Event
-
Gym 3
Thu, Feb 14
Lower School Skate Day
-
Cabin John Ice Rink
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Rosary
-
Sat, Feb 16
Us calendargraphic 2 It's Academic Playoff Match
-
Us calendargraphic 2 Shepherd's Table
-
Sun, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

February

March