A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Early Childhood Program, infant through Kindergarten age.

Search

Calendar

2018-2019 Quick look major dates and half days and after care calendars.

2019-2020 Quick look major dates calendar.

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Ls calendargraphic 2 Pre-School Sharing
-
Large Parlor
Ls calendargraphic 2 Pre-K and K Sharing
-
Sophie Center
Lunch menu
Us calendargraphic 2 Lifers Tea
-
Large Parlor
Us calendargraphic 2 4th Ac Mother Daughter Mass & Reception
-
Good Hall
Tue, Jun 4
All school icon2 Father Daughter Field Day
-
Good Hall
Lunch menu
Thu, Jun 6
Us calendargraphic 2 Graduation
-
Lunch menu
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Lunch menu
Tue, Jun 11
Lunch menu
Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae Board Meeting
-
Small Parlor
Wed, Jun 12
Lunch menu
Us calendargraphic 2 Rising First Ac Parents Welcome Meeting
-
Large Parlor
Thu, Jun 13
Lunch menu
Fri, Jun 14
Lunch menu
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Lunch menu
Tue, Jun 18
Lunch menu
Wed, Jun 19
Lunch menu
Thu, Jun 20
Lunch menu
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

June

July