A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Early Childhood Program, infant through Kindergarten age.

Search

Calendar

For a quick look at our major dates, view this document.

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 4
Ls calendargraphic 2 First Communion Meeting
-
Lunch menu
Track Track/Field - MS (Away)
St. Stephens and St. Agnes School
Golf Golf - V vs. Bryn Mawr
Eagles Nest Country Club
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV Blue vs. Madeira (Away)
Gator Field (Turf)
Fri, Apr 6
Ms calendargraphic 2 Parent Coffee Grades 7 & 8
-
All school icon2 Children of Mary
-
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Spring Multicultural Festival
-
Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School Book Club: Grades 5 & 6
Middle School Library
Sat, Apr 7
Track Track/Field - V CANCELLED (Away)
Potomac School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. Collegiate School (Away)
St. Stephen and St. Agnes
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V
St. Stephens St. Agnes
Sun, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 11
Ms calendargraphic 2 Parent Coffee for Grades 5 & 6
-
Lunch menu
Golf Golf - V (Away)
Falls Rd. Location
Sat, Apr 14
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
georgetown prep
All school icon2 Family Swim Night
-
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Lunch menu
Track Track/Field - MS POSTPONED (Away)
Landon School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - MS Blue vs. Woods Academy (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Thu, Apr 19
Us calendargraphic 2 Fourth Academic Parent Coffee
-
Large Parlor
Lunch menu
All school icon2 Rosary Group
-
Tennis Tennis - V vs. Holton Arms (Away)
Holton Arms
Softball Softball - JV vs. Bullis (Home)
Softball Field
Softball Softball - JV vs. Bullis (Home)
Softball Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes (Away)
St. Stephen's & St Agnes
Sat, Apr 21
Us calendargraphic 2 Ring Day
-
Sun, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Early Dismissal
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

April

-
For details on Gator Game Day, go to Athletics, then Gators HQ. You will find a detailed schedule page and a page for the Class of 2022
all day
8:00 - 8:05 Assembly
8:05 - 9:20 Class 1
9:20 - 9:45 Break
9:45 - 11:00 Class 2
11:00 - 11:30 Lunch A
11:30 - 12:00 Lunch B
12:00 - 1:15 Class 3
1:15 - 2:30 Class 4
2:30 - Spring Arts Festival in Hamilton House

May