A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Early Childhood Program, infant through Kindergarten age.

Search

Calendar

For a quick look at our 2018-19 major dates, view this document.

Grid View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Lunch menu
Tue, Jun 12
Lunch menu
Wed, Jun 13
Lunch menu
Thu, Jun 14
Lunch menu
Fri, Jun 15
Lunch menu
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Lunch menu
Tue, Jun 19
Lunch menu
Wed, Jun 20
Lunch menu
Thu, Jun 21
Lunch menu
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All school icon2 All-school
  • Alumnae calendargraphic Alumnae
  • Early Dismissal
  • Liturgy
  • Lunch Menu
  • No School
  • SRPA
  • Ls calendargraphic 2 Lower School
  • Ms calendargraphic 2 Middle School
  • Us calendargraphic 2 Upper School

List View

June

July