Stone Ridge Spring Art Events

Kindergarten students standing in front of a display of their artwork

 

Spring Arts Festival
Thursday, April 18, 2024
 
All Performances in the Mater Center: Dining Hall Stage, 2nd Floor Creative Niche, and Theater Lobby

Little Women poster coming soon...

Upper School Musical, Little Women
Thursday, April 18 at 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 20 at 7:00 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Tickets on sale soon

Middle School Play, Original Devised Work
Friday, March 15 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 17 at 2:00 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Tickets on sale soon

More Divisional Spring Performances

Upper School Spring Concert: Band, Chorus, String Ensemble
Thursday, April 25, 6:00 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Upper School Dance Performance
Thursday, May 2, 5:00 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Middle School Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, May 7, 6:30 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Middle School Chorus Concert
Thursday, May 14, 6:30 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Middle School Band Concert
Tuesday, May 21, 6:30 pm
Cokie Boggs Roberts '60 Theater

Follow SR Arts on Instagram @stoneridgearts