A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Georgetown Visitation (Away)
Georgetown Visitation
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep
Basketball Basketball - V vs. St. Patrick School (Away)
Nazareth Regional High School
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V
Fairland
Hockey Ice Hockey - JV (Home)
Laurel Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep
Thu, Feb 7
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
GATOR GAME DAY!
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
Squash Squash - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fri, Feb 8
Squash Squash - V (Away)
Lancaster
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
Sat, Feb 9
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Germantown
Squash Squash - V (Away)
Lancaster
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Aquatic Center
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1