A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 3
Crosscountry Cross Country - MS (Away)
Landon School
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 12
Soccer Soccer - JV Blue vs. Field School (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 17
Soccer Soccer - MS 5 vs. Norwood (Home)
Harkins Field
Sat, Oct 20
Volleyball Volleyball - V (Away)
Mercersburg Academy
Sun, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 26