A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Home)
Aquatic Center
Thu, Nov 29
Squash Squash - V vs. National Cathedral School (Away)
National Cathedral School
Basketball Basketball - JV Blue vs. Bethesda Chevy Chase High School (Away)
Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Bethesda Chevy Chase High School (Away)
Bethesda Chevy Chase High School
Fri, Nov 30
Squash Squash - JV vs. National Cathedral School (Away)
National Cathedral School
Sat, Dec 1
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep School
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Kings Christian Academy (Away)
Institute of Notre Dame
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Swimming Swimming/Diving - V (Home)
Aquatic Center
Wed, Dec 5
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Aquatic Center
Squash Squash - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4