A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Softball Softball - JV vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School (Away)
St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Sherwood High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1