A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. Bullis (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Wed, Apr 4
Track Track/Field - MS (Away)
St. Stephens and St. Agnes School
Golf Golf - V vs. Bryn Mawr
Eagles Nest Country Club
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV Blue vs. Madeira (Away)
Gator Field (Turf)
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Track Track/Field - V CANCELLED (Away)
Potomac School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. Collegiate School (Away)
St. Stephen and St. Agnes
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V
St. Stephens St. Agnes
Sun, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 11
Golf Golf - V (Away)
Falls Rd. Location
Thu, Apr 12
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fri, Apr 13
Golf Golf - JV vs. Holy Cross (Away)
Sligo Creek Golf Club
Sat, Apr 14
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
georgetown prep
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Track Track/Field - MS POSTPONED (Away)
Landon School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - MS Blue vs. Woods Academy (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Wed, Apr 18
Lacrosse Lacrosse - MS Gold vs. Woods Academy (Home)
Gator Field (Turf)
Track Track/Field - MS (Away)
Bullis
Thu, Apr 19
Tennis Tennis - V vs. Holton Arms (Away)
Holton Arms
Softball Softball - JV vs. Bullis (Home)
Softball Field
Softball Softball - JV vs. Bullis (Home)
Softball Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - V vs. St. Stephen's & St. Agnes (Away)
St. Stephen's & St Agnes
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 27