A Catholic, independent, college preparatory school for girls, Grades 1-12, with a co-educational Preschool, Pre-Kindergarten, and Kindergarten.

Search

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Stone Ridge
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Squash - V (Away)
Episcopal High School
Basketball Basketball - V vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
georgetown prep
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Track Track/Field - V (Away)
Georgetown Prep School
Squash - V vs. Madeira (Home)
Bethesda Sport and Health
Wed, Feb 7
Swimming Swimming - MS (Home)
Stone Ridge
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Equestrian Equestrian - V (Away)
NFF Stables
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Swimming Swimming - MS
Stone Ridge
Hockey Ice Hockey - V
Laurel Ice Rink
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2