Gator Gallery

Gator Gallery Hours

Gator Gallery Hours for January:

Monday, January 11: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13 through Wednesday, January 20: CLOSED
Thursday, January 21: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 22: CLOSED.
Monday, January 25: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27: 11: 00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday, January 28: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 29: CLOSED

We can only have 4 patrons in the store at any one time. There will be items on the porch so you can shop while you wait. You can always order anything in the store online, 24/7, and it can be shipped for a fee or picked up during our store hours

Contact

For assistance, please contact:
Susan Hilliard Brewer '87
Gator Gallery & Merchandise Manager
gatorgallery@stoneridgeschool.org
301.657.4322 ext. 4001

Sport t-shirts

 

Sweatshirts

 

PJs and more

 

Uniforms